Qureshi University, Advanced courses, via cutting edge technology, News, Breaking News | Latest News And Media | Current News

Admissions | Accreditation | Booksellers | Catalog | Colleges | Contact Us | Continents/States/Districts | Contracts | Examinations | Forms | Grants | Hostels | Honorary Doctorate degree | Instructors | Lecture | Librarians | Membership | Professional Examinations | Programs | Recommendations | Research Grants | Researchers | Students login | Schools | Search | Seminar | Study Center/Centre | Thesis | Universities | Work counseling

North American States
North America
Ideally there should be presidents of North America, Asia, Latin America, Australia, and Africa.

What should be the duty of the presidents of North America, Asia, Latin America, Australia, and Africa?

Are all states within the minimum requirement of 360,000 square miles?
Do all people within every state have enough food, clothing, housing, transportation, health care, consumer goods, security, and industry-specific and situation-specific education, training, and development?

There is no need for the president to be located outside the state. There can be a rotation of the presidency within each state. All governors and governing councils: What do you think?

Which governors are ready to take on the duty of presidents of North America, Asia, Latin America, Australia, and Africa?

Do not worry. You can get educated.
North American States

Alabama (AL)
Alaska (AK)
Arizona (AZ)
Arkansas (AR)
Alberta (AB)
British Columbia (BC)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
Connecticut (CT)
Delaware (DE)
Florida (FL)
Georgia (GA)
Hawaii (HI)
Idaho (ID)
Illinois (IL)
Indiana (IN)
Iowa (IA)
Kansas (KS)
Kentucky (KY)
Louisiana (LA)
Maine (ME)
Maryland (MD)
Massachusetts (MA)
Michigan (MI)
Minnesota (MN)
Mississippi (MS)
Missouri (MO)
Montana (MT)
Manitoba (MB)
Mexico (MX)
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
New Hampshire (NH)
New Jersey (NJ)
New Mexico (NM)
New York (NY)
North Carolina (NC)
North Dakota (ND)
New Brunswick (NB)
Newfoundland and Labrador (NL)
Northwest Territories (NT)
Nova Scotia (NS)
Nunavut (NU)
Ohio (OH)
Oklahoma (OK)
Oregon (OR)
Ontario (ON)
Pennsylvania (PA)
Prince Edward Island (PE)
Quebec (QC)
Rhode Island (RI)
South Carolina (SC)
South Dakota (SD)
Saskatchewan (SK)
Tennessee (TN)
Texas (TX)
Utah (UT)
Vermont (VT)
Virginia (VA)
Washington (WA)
West Virginia (WV)
Wisconsin (WI)
Wyoming (WY)
Yukon (YT)